You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying To Force The Square Peg In The Round Hole

in #steem5 years ago

lol

I appreciate your approach to the social side. You are one of those I was referring to about helping me shed some of my ignorance. I appreciate your insights into the financial side of crypto.

Off topic, but I saw Binance US was allowing some alts like Cardano, but it appears they are only paired with USDT. Have you read anything about how they work yet? That could make it easier for someone like myself if it is paired with USDT as I have been wondering how to layer selling in the upcoming alt season (if it happens) trying to calculate knowing the fiat value using Bitcoin as the trading pair since Bitcoin fluctuates. I have held off opening the Binance US account as the last story I read said they were allowing deposits of a select few coins but no trading or withdrawals.

Oh, and I edited the Satan part out. The sentence looked wrong after the fact and so tired from my work week to figure out why so deleted it, lol.

Sort:  

I was more concerned with layering it to sell if there is another alt season, but the only reports I read was you could deposit it but not sell it or worse, transfer it out. I'm hoping they remedied that, but haven't found anything saying they have.

I can only tell you that I purchased ADA with no issues.

Just be aware that if you use ACH, you can't withdraw the crypto you bought for 10 days.

I haven't looked at Binance USA at all.
Still using regular Binance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89