You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day Before The Fork...

in #steem5 years ago

Doing all my voting tonight for tomorrow and will be checking back in two days, hah. Then I can entertain myself with all the frothing at the mouth and I told you so posts. Then I can get to seeing how the new vote weights affect the smaller blogs I support/appreciate.

I heard there is this thing called outside, so I may look into that tomorrow night after work while they work on any kinks.

Sort:  

I spent all weekend outside, It was a nice change.

I am also concerned about the small accounts. Time will tell.

Can you make more her e than you can make elsewhere? For me the answer continues to be yes. For many others this is also likely true. The line in the sand is... How many will not make anything? I don't pretend to know.

Since I still enjoy many elements of steem I will likely keep posting.

20 steem "limit" that was mentioned on steemitblog is not really in alignment with the main goal of onboarding. sometimes i feel they are making decisions like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23