OMG, I'm Down To 5.50% Voting Power!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago


Image Source

So much upvoting, now I must take a well deserved break until my voting power is replenished.

If you want to help me still get rewards, then go to my blog, and upvote my latest post (maybe even a resteem?), then go to comments and upvote my comments, this will help me out while my voting Power is replenished, (it will take a few days, I let it get way toooooo low!).

I will continue to comment on your posts and comments, but am unable to give upvotes just yet, that will resume soon though.

So who would like to help me out with that, when I'm back to full Voting Power, I'll be throwing out those tiny 0.05 upvotes again for as long a possible. (0.05 isn't much either but it is better than 0.01).

Thank you to all my followers for their support.

Sort:  

Oh no that's terrible news! I just checked you have some more VP now...will you be upvoting again soon?

As of now I still am not upvoting, I may still resteem and comment though until my voting power is back to a good level or maybe even until at 100% again (that would be better for all I think).

First of all thanks for the up vote on my post.

Now I am following you to grow the network.

nice thank for share

What could possibly be nice about having almost no voting ower?
Currently I am not upvoting as I must regenerate my voting power back up again to a higher level.

its really great ................thanks for share

It's great that you like this, what iss to like about having almost no voting power left?
Anyway, I'm not upvoting just now as I must regenerate my voting power back up to a reasonable level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74