WHAT ARE THE RULES ABOUT STEEM?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

rules.png

Sincerely for me It was a bottleneck cause I am not use to write a post
or blog. Vlog just heard about it.
Deep inside I love to write. I love to read as well.
This story never get old for me.
I could not understand earning cryptos by writing a blog.
I did not know how to add a picture to my posts.
One thing I take to heart, I learned everything I do now on #steem.
Everything except writing.
I advise new steemians to visit the faq or you can retrieve it yourself by using #steemit and go up to the top right three bars and there you will find it.
Get yourself accustomed to #steemit and other apps like busy.org, #steempeak, etc...
separator3.png
It is very important and RESPECTFUL to bring something to steemians. The world is reading your post.
Just for a second, think, I mean it.think.png .
You ma have steemians from Europe reading your post.
My friend from Africa. Australia. India.
Since English is #steem primary language I can say 90% of the posts are written
in this tongue.
If you come to #steem just to earn, you will quit tomorrow.
Make it a journey. You will discourage and may give up for a while but
true intentions never give up.
camaraderie.png
Your demeaner says a lot about you. I think most steemians are freelancer.
It is with no doubt #steem is the best social media application with blockchain.
We as steemians bring value and continue to learn blockchain related matters.
You can write according to your taste and knowledge. Your writing denote a willingness
to improve not just yourself but everyone interesting to your writings
I like to read @bullishmoney. He is a writer for financials stories.
He loves to write
even though he hardly earn here.
@exyle did believe in #steem and he finds a way everyday to write a post.
At first he was not making it big.
First he believes in himself and still hope greatly #steem can deliver.
There are plenty of steemians that do great works.
I cannot forget @papa-pepper. This guy loves the planet earth so much even snakes
scare of him. Follow him dearly.
The point I am making for all steemians to keep the blockchain valuable
to invite real blogger by nature to come and enhance this platform
Most importantly learn by your peers and show great respect.
I am going to say that writing is not for everyone. But everyone should be able
to try it if they want people to listen or read their story.
Give it a try and clean your work.
Keep on postin'


””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

That truly is better to make Steemit a journey and not just for the money.

Yes and true. I get discourage but I feel steemians do care.
Keep on postin'

Really great article and true words @pouchon! 👏

Thank you.
Always amazed me to see your great pics.
I like your consistency too.
Keep on postin'

This post has received a 5.09 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32