pouchon's twitter Feed : 2019/07/15 01:23:00

in #steem5 years ago


Push-ups 66,67 and close to reach first step of 77. Clearly a community driven blockchain where steemians together have one goal $7.77 #steem. @NathanMars7 one word #JUSTPUSHIT with #seven77.#sportstalk #actnearn #palnet #share2steem #zzan #sct #jham
VIDEO - Click on the Thumbnail to see





Tim Jean


Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Cool 67 is impressive. So did you add one push-up every day?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I missed so many days cause I have to post it through tweeter and get the video ready so I started to prep but I got other things.
It is a process.
Like this one I did 14 to compensate for two days.
I saw another steemian did it so I follow close

Push-up time 😀, Hi @pouchon I have 10000 staked Sports in the @nurezacoins. But everyday I make post about sport on the nureza acct. Start this day I will continue vote your post with @nurezacoins because I like Sport

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Don't forget to you need to write more.
Good job getting better with your post

Glad that I can do that much today. I have been slow with my push-ups and almost there with 67.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99