DAILY IDEAS WORTH SHARING

in #steem6 years ago

(I wrote this post yesterday 09/25/18)

Today we all witnessed a stepping stone for #steem blockchain.
We had other steemian not sure how it will happen.
As of now it is happening.
It is a new beginning to something good.
I called it an open door to grasp and grow with this blockchain.
Most revenant factors are ‘RC’ resources credits and ability to
Create accounts freely.
HF20 will allow easy process for SMT.

I love the whole vibe of this scripture
The last part stands out strong today.
It is amazing to be part of this community and witness
This transition.
Just be there and you will see greatnesses.
#steem is a pilar of blockchain mix with social media.
Now it’s time to learn and stay upfront to comprehend
The change before us.
This is my first post after HF20.

I have been checking since yesterday afternoon or this morning.
First comment through @exyle post
KEEP ON POSTIN’



””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””””

Sort:  

testing my rc credit, I only have 45 comments I can make before reaching zero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75