You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If I gave you 500 SP how would you use it?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

I would buy a geek to come help me figure out how in the hell you get voice on steemit. Good Lordy, I finally got a recording done, now Dropbox won’t load it, sound cloud won’t link to bossjock, and now DDsound is asking for a post key and I can’t find keys, nail on the wall where keys might of been.. its flipping KILLING ME.
I think I may also use it just to phone up my followers and tell them the story in person
Gus

Sort:  

I like the idea. My number is #####-###-#### please log into with memo key to see it.

Go to your wallet.
Click permissions (top just below "blog button")
Next to Posting click "Show" button

Haha, me trying to do this if you all was watching I would win @comedyopenmic for years
I was in an flipping app called esteem, what the hell. 4 hours and no keys.
I found it, I tried it and I guess it’s verified me or is trying to

Holly cow what a difference in steemit vs esteem

Check out busy.org for computer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67950.48
ETH 2621.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72