You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽ‰ Hello Power Shack ! THANKS STEEMIT ! I Turned 1300 Steem On Poloniex Into $2573.00 Canadian ! PLUS I HIT 900 FOLLOWERS !! YIPPEE, LETS CELEBRATE !!๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’ฒ๐ŸŽŠ

in #steem โ€ข 7 years ago

No wonder you are so happy. Congratulations on your achievements. Perhaps you can do one post on how to get so many followers.

Sort: ย 

oh I did that post before ! LOL ! It takes 10 months of blogging full time on Ste emit , patience and persistence , dedication , and staying in contact by commenting to replis of my followers ! Its hard sometimes as time goes by , and now that the roads are better , im out of town with no internet at the property we are planning to build on ! So if I don't reply or notice some of my followers posts , its because im away now that summer is upon us ! Thanks for your kind reply ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿก

Am so happy that your commitment is well rewarded.

Hard work generally does pay off eventually !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66546.31
ETH 3589.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93