You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why did a post telling people to report bugs make 3,000 USD in upvotes and my actual post about a legitimate security issue that the developers directly thanked me get less than 100 USD?

in #steem8 years ago

I think this mentality is toxic, and not beneficial to Steem.

What is important is a reddit or other information hub so that Steemit blockchain can be separate from specific implementations.

Like all major cryptos already do.

Sort:  

I hope the Steemit platform will survive and succeed, but as a user, I also have a right to express intellectual criticism.

Wasn't replying to you which the client doesn't make clear by not nesting comments logically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43