Sort:  

Cheers bro, I'll do a follow up post in a few days. Might try to make 1 post a week on Vice until the ICO, keep the excitement up ;)

Love this idea! There will be lots of exciting news coming out!❤

Hey Canditits... I love your name and your description of you. I am happy to say, I am addicted to beautiful women, so I will become addicted to you. The day I lose interest in sluts, I might as well die. I love unashamed sluts.

I hope vice token will be more than just a token. I hope we can all use it to get some action under the pants.

I can imagine a gathering of Vice Token holders, at some beach somewhere (CanCun?) cooking marshmallows over the bonfire at night... playin' guitar, and smoking whatever ya' got... and everybody doin' what we were all born to do!

If you come (sic) to San Francisco... Be sure to wear, some flowers in your hair !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53