You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes you special?

in #steem6 years ago

but I think we still need some spiritual development before we see such enthusiasm.

or perhaps I will have to find somewhere else to plant seeds.

Yep! on that enthusiasm department and spiritual development niche in where to plant my seeds, take a peep how my home is already looking right now after more than two years doing it.

I just hope that whether offline, online or within the blockchain, my gardener efforts does not end up disappearing hidden in the dense jungle like those ancient Mayan temples waiting to be rediscovered. ;)

Sort:  

That is your home!?? I'm in love!

Well, like a metaphorical home in my mind you know. But I guess you already are aware what I meant. Hahaha

Anyway, as for love means. We are just a couple of ramshackle fountains dripping love everywhere. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81