You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Blockchain Suggestion: Increased Liquidity - For a Price

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Uhmm @dwinblood & @lpfaust both have brought very solid & sober arguments to take in account about @timcliff proposal.
Me, like a novice investor and most important, like a 'liquid pauper' steemian contributor to this PowerUp/PowerDown game & discussion going on over here... I guess, I'll need a lil bit more of time to study thoroughly both sides of the coin first to come afterwards with a more consistent and coherent response.
It is not an easy task for me figure up yet, what my viewpoint would be if I were just a filthy wealthy chap swimming exclusively on cash. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69