You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are TRULY passionate about #STEEM - consider joining our #POWERHOUSECREATIVES TEAM!

in #steem5 years ago

Absolutely EVERYTHING is catered for and considered… including those times when you will NOT be able to fulfill your obligations. It simply requires the following of our procedures, which once you have grasped – are not complicated at all.

¿Submit an application to join? ...¡Yikes!

¿Obligations?

¿Responsabilities?

"While older I get, more allergic to the entrance of these spring's diseases I become" ¡No Thanks!

Too old & rebellious already to shake my little touchy against @jaynie's infamous boot. :)

Sort:  

Lol. Each to their own.

Haha yeah. And yet, I bet I could turn out myself into an inexhaustible fountain of creative knowledge & wisdom in potency within the Power House Creatives quarries. };)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94