You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid attention to engagement?

in #steem5 years ago

Which kind of content do you engage with the most, is there a genre or topic that tends to not only grab more of your attention but also attracts more of your effort?

Uhm well, I think philosophy and HUMOR are my favorites. Although I find the later is harder to pinpoint than a fuckin needle in a haystack across the entire steem blockchain.

But yeah, it's prolly because usually I haven't taken yet my medicine. :p

why are the comment votes so necessary?
wouldn't commenting be part of the experience?

Yes, I sorta agree with you here. But never forget the 'Naked Truth'

What are your thoughts on comments and quality and do you think the change has improved or degraded the conditions?

Well, as for this specific subject, I guess I already spoke a week ago. In an extravagant 'dense' dissertation in which, by the way, I noticed the absence of your attention, engagement, feedback and 🔊 Kaching 🔊 appreciation. :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71