You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin still raping the reward pool! @ned WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO ADDRESS THIS ISSUE??

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Do you want someone to hold your hand and walk you through his posts!? Literally anyone can look at his blog and come to the same conclusions. I'm not saying that the coins he picked haven't gone up in value. I'm saying that his predictions are purely made up, and that he is wrong more than half the time.

Sort:  

It's not me that needs the hand holding, I read almost all of his posts and watch the videos, and have done so for quite some time.

Again do you have data to back your 50% claim? Saying it more than once doesn't add credibility.

what thanks.

This is absolutely not true. It is very easy to check how many times he has picked the coins that go up the most. I think only a blind man will deny Haejin's skills, but whatever. I choose to follow him, you don't and that's fine. I only can't understand the reason for jealous posts like the one from berniesanders - nobody forced me or any of the Haejin's followers to upvote him - we are just being thankful for what he does.

Absolutely.. He is taking steps a whole lot of people out there won't find a substantial reason taking.

Crypto literacy will improve exponentially as people lose money. Literacy will happen through experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78