You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summarized Explanation for the Falling Price of Steem

in #steem8 years ago

It´s easy math... as long as less money is invested as value is created, steemprice will decrease. I yesterday wrote an article about some suggestions... I wrote an article about suggestions about a month ago. Not sure if I will write any more. Either there is a lot going on in the backrooms of Steemit intelligence (of which noone really knows) or nobody cares, which will sentence Steemit to die (or driple out it´s value until nothing is left)

Sort:  

I understand how you feel, I've written several articles myself and although I tried to reach the developers, no one really seemed to care. Well, it's an experiment and although it has the potential to waste the time of many people, it will also allow those who monitor it closely to gain quite a lot of experience in the field of cryptocurrencies and cryptosocial networks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71