Help each other in steemit

in #steem7 years ago

Im writing this post for the people and members of our community trying to see the things in a less selfish way.

I have been in Steemit for several months and I don't like I hate how Facebook and other social networks works .

So In Steemit People only give votes to people with many publications of quality and earn a lot of money to earn more, in my opinion this is something understandable since we all want to make money. I don't like this too cause I remember Face twiter and others when all important it's the numbers of followers ......

I personally invite you to change and support those who follow you which is what I usually do, my steem power is around 600 and I support 100% until I run out of power. I think that if we all do the same thing at the end we will help everyone with all not as usual platforms that only support celebrities, public characters, youtubers, etc.

IMG_3749.PNG

So this is my little message for you.

God bless you.

Sort:  

thanks ;)

I 100% agree with you we have to encourage all good content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25