I GIVE UP...

in #steem7 years ago

I write a nice Post and I get 6 votes for one penny... Steemit is very addictive... I think I'll just bow out and come back in a week or so to see if anything has changed... Unless I see some big changes in this post...
@pocketechange
Bitcoin....jpg

Sort:  

don't give up buddy. Steemit is the future. Just try to change your strategy if the current one isn't working! And don't lose motivation because others with more followers get more rewards, they worked hard to get to where they are today!

Thanks for some great advice...

I voted for you.

Thanks... Wow... 17 votes for this one...

Try to mix up the pics

This is the most votes I ever got... Thanks

One vote from your old metal detecting friend. Only thing better than coins is FREE coins. Keep donating them, I'll keep finding them :)

You are not alone, many people are sailing on same boat as you do. But its a persistence that will pay at end. I too joined recently but I am keeping my expectations very low when I post and it really helps.

Thank you so much... I never had this many votes before...

That's the thing, it's kind of a gamble. I posted a bunch of photos in several posts, pretty much same wintery stuff, but one post got a lot of weight, while others simply went unnoticed. I guess the key is to keep going!

Keep the faith brother pockets! I have been at this day and night and having a GOOD time!!


Better than a sharp stick in tha eye! STEEM on bro!

lol... Thanks... By the way... What does that little red fish mean...???
@pocketechange

It means I am 'new' haha - the badge list is something created by user @steemitboard = you can see yours EZ enough here!: http://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=pocketechange If you can't find it via their post I can show you the formula to copy paste your list as I do here:

+1 to mixing up the pics

I've thought about mixing up the pictures... Thanks...

Thanks... This is the most encouragement I've had so far... Thanks again...

Brother pockets @pocketechange ! Congrats man on beating me to Rep. Level 47! You are killin' it on followers and I am 100 behind. Thanks for the inspiration to Keep The Steemit Faith ! Rock On / STEEM On Brother!

I'm glad I'm able to help inspire you...
I keep trying different things all the
time... Still experimenting... Believe
it or not, you're ahead of me in many
ways... Not sure how you're doing it...
You MVENTS are at 0.056 and mine are
at 0.047 ... You're winning...
@pocketechange

I'm not sure what happene, but I somehow went down from 47 to 46... I have no idea what's going on...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71