You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Utopian and STEEMPUNK-NET -- contribute and be rewarded

in #steem7 years ago

Can you point me in the direction of the general overall information of Steempunk-Net so I know where to start. All I know is that it's a game of sorts and needs peoples time...and I have a lot of free time.

Sort:  

Hi @pltorres thanks for showing interest in the game. It really is fun, and super easy to play!

This is the website, which has the whitepaper and other bits you can read up on: https://www.steempunk.net/

jedigeiss posted a link ^ to the discord channel, where players and developers can hang out and discuss anything about the game ... and sometimes vampires lol. Instructions on how to start the game can be found in the pinned post in the general thread there.

You can go through all the game-related posts here: https://steemit.com/@steempunknet to get an idea on things too, and how much extra fun we can have - like developing stories to go along with the game.

Hope to battle you there! :D

Sounds good. I just downloaded the chrome extension and made a character. I'm still reading up on what I have to do now but I'm sure I'll get the hang of it. I can't code but once I get the hang of it I'll make a video promoting it on D Tube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47