You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You don't know what you don't Know... 22 Days On Steemit

in #steem7 years ago

I appreciate the info. I'm an old country poet who got ill with FB and ended up here. I love the idea of the place but the rules and how to's still remain well above my head. All I know to do is create some stuff and reach out to others who seem interesting. I have no clue about how the money part but it is fun to explore something new. My rules so far are post at least once a day, spend some time looking for interesting posts, and don't BS people. That is about as far as I have gotten so far. :) I am guessing that if I am real I will eventually discover other real people and create long term relationships here. Good to meet you. Peace and Love and Liberty.

Sort:  

Thank you for the Feedback highly appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58