You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOL at the Steem Price.

in #steem5 years ago

I think it's going to keep going down as we get closer to HF21. Changes are coming, and that makes those that are selling, sell off faster. The upside is that we might start going up after the hard fork. I'm hopeful that's the case! :)

Sort:  

Interesting. I'm going to plan for the worst and hope for the best :) . I actually can't see any reason why the price should go up after HF21, but if it does, hey, all the better :)

It's a 'might' go up situation, it also might not :)
My thinking is simply that HF21 is going to change the rules a bit.
For some that are selling off right now they might not have as much to sell after HF21.
Thus slowing the sell offs, slowing the decline in price... and with any luck turning things around. It's all speculation at this point, who knows what's going to happen?! I certainly don't!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65