Sort:  

How about you scroll down a little bit further to before you got caught...

Listen to what you're saying. There's evidence to the contrary that fits a whole screen. I have to scroll to see stuff. Ok. let's do that.

image.png

Scrolled another page. I know you won't be satisfied that I had to scroll pages and didn't find anything. Let's scroll some more.

image.png

There. Happy. After scrolling for pages and over a month back, we have the evidence of me currently spamming and farming.

Give it up. Your actions are ongoing. These are some memes from a month ago.

Let's have a look at what was being replied to.

Wow. You are downvoting active content and comments for memes replied to spam posts over a month and a year ago.

And which one is trying to make Steemit better?

Pretty sure it's not the one that's actually spamming and defrauding an entire community to help

The point at which you got caught, downvoted and realised there was no profit in your activity.

Don't hurt yourself patting yourself on the back.

If I wanted to do something profitable, I would just start my own community and manage a voting bot where people buy votes from me.

Truth is, you think I was just spamming people, but you'll never know the truth behind it. You're not looking at the posts I replied to. You're not looking at the content those posts had. You're not looking deep enough to know what was really going on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48