You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 1000+ Followers with 10 STEEM Give Away !!!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Well done mate @BunnyChum
You have been a inspiration to many, specially on steemit. You made us join this platform and to few, you have given steemit as their livelihood. I don't need to mention the names of those people whom you helped but for myself, I would categorically like to thank you for motivating me to join this platform! Wish you loads of luck & success. May you reach a million followers soon!

Sort:  

@PKalra thank you for this wonderful comment, I truly appreciate this. what I believe, sharing is the best way to grow at higher speed. Everyone does their own hard work to reach a certain level, I don't think I have to do anything with anyone achieving any level.

Also, I must say have learned many things form you, I always admire your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44