You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💲💵 The Cryptocurrency Challenge - Litecoin 💵💲| High Price for Date of: (7 Aug 2017) | Enter Today!

in #steem7 years ago

I don't think I understand what is meant by "contest date". I didn't see this until 7:55 on Sunday. It's only 5 minutes old. Is today the contest date or tomorrow (Monday)? According to the two points of rule below, it's got to be tomorrow, correct? So I must place my vote (today) before 1am tomorrow morning as to what I think it will close at tomorrow night? Just want to be sure I understand the rules.

All “bets” must be placed no later then 01:00 am (EST) the day of the contest date.
Actual Trading Closes at 11:00 pm (UTC) / 7:00 pm (EST) on the day of the contest date.

Sort:  

Contest day is on the title (7 July 2017) which is tommow.
You have to get the vote in by 1:00 AM (EST) on that date which will be in 16+ Hrs

Thanks, I missed that" lol

There are other contests (BTC, ETH, STEEM & Gold, Silver) too; if you are interested.

Cool! I will check them out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56299.59
ETH 2984.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22