Sort:  

Amen funny how words and language work :)

Thank you buddy hope you have an epic day as well :)

I agree it is funny. By the way, thanks for being an inspiring Steemian in general and connecting on here! 🤡 🤠 😏 😒 😞 I hope you have a wonderful day!

Wow thank you for this positivity :)

Glad to do my part to make these dreams come true :)

Hope you have an awesome day as well.

This thing is going big I think have you checked out the new smart token stuff? 😀 😃 😄

I think the concept of social media paying its users will be big. Steemit proved the concept. We will see how the SMTs help. They are definitely awesome and look similar to what you can do with UIA on Bitshares. Seems like they just used the same idea and expanded on it a little.

Interesting what is UIA?

User Issued Asset such as Whaleshares and Beyondbit. I believe that SMTs is just an attempt to use Bitshares ideas and build on the UIA concept.

OK are you involved in any of these, are they worth it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45