You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making minnows and creating Steemians

in #steem โ€ข 6 years ago

This weekend Steem turned three years old.

Damn, that's older than some peoples mental capacity on here. ๐Ÿ˜‚

But anyway, Happy Birthday Steem!!! ๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‡๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ˜€

I might have hoped it would be a lot bigger by now.

Since the gold rush ended at first half of last year it has definitely stagnated quite a bit. There was a big burst of growth during that period.

I started the #TenKMinnows initiative to try to increase the engaged users.

Glad that is going well ๐Ÿ˜ŠWhat is involved in this task?

Meanwhile I have been claiming accounts with my resource credits.

I was talking to @reazuliqbal about account claims the other day, I think he said it was almost 5k SP. Around about that.

Sort: ย 

With my 4.9K effective SP I can claim 2 tokens in 8 days without affecting my daily activities.

#TenKMinnows is a great initiative. I love what you do for Steem @steevc. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80