You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The recent controversy between Steemit Inc and the community - the premine, control, and where it leads this blockchain

in #steem6 years ago

I honestly don't know what to do or what to say. I started using Steem properly about a year ago. Eventually joined Steemcleaners and it been a great point in my life believe it or not. It saddens me if it were to end because of all this drama. And pointless drama at that. I just wish ned would see that we do have Steems best interest at heart, we aren't trying to destroy him. But from how it's playing out it's like a ticking time bomb. When is it going to explode. 😢

Sort:  

I highly doubt it'll be 'the end', but it might be the end of an era. It sad regardless though.

Thank you for your contributions to Steemcleaners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93