You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggling gaints!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I am a big Barca fan, also love Roma. But Barcelona has lost a little big of their style, I agree. However, don't forget they're missing the greatest player of all times right now, in, Leo Messi. I don't think the club has played that poorly this season, definitely not off to an amazing start but they looked formidable against Real Madrid last week. I think that the concentration this season is more on the Champions League, I believe they want one more before Messi retires or leaves the club. However, they do need to improve at the back, their defense needs some attention as Pique is getting a bit older now. He has looked solid though for most of this campaign.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65