Where Was I In JULY 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Where Was I In JULY--AUGUST-SEPTEMBER-OCTOBER 2017

DOES IT MATTER? Hmmmmmmmmmm... I think so!!!!!!!!!

I think it matters even thought my 62 ranking didn't go down.
! ? H E Y __ T H E R E ! ?
Did anyone missed me?

A lot happened but in a nutshell I had a atroie that pat me up for awhile and I could even see right:
I sat at the computer to long and when I got up,after a long sitting, I got the schock of a life time.
Not only could I see right I couldn't talk, feel, or walk.

HELP!

It's been a long and difficult road... but, here I am and I hope you will support me by giving me some love, comments, ideas and patience.

All pictures are mine or public domain images so they are safe to use.

Both you and me!!!

Sort:  

I am so sorry to hear what happened to you and I can't even imagine what you have been going through. So happy that you have recovered and I wish you continued good health. My thoughts and prayers are with you. Welcome back!

I am doing all I can to get back to normal. It takes me a long time to do a postl Thanks!!!

Stay strong. You made it this far and I am praying for you for the strength in your mind and body to continue to heal.

Cool pics! Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87