I am About to Escape from Noob Delegation!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

When users are new to Steemit we get enough delegation to get us to 15SP, until we eventually get to 15 SP on our own. Well everyone, I am finally there. I have exactly 14.999 SP. I am almost free from the noob delegation. I am almost a grown-up Steemian!

I'm normally not one to beg for upvotes, but it would be fantastic to get over this last hurtle and start really being able to build my account on Steem! (Also this post is a power-up post, so all earnings go directly to SP) It will be nice to finally start getting SP and not just lose delegation - finally my growth will mean something.

Thank you all for the support so far, and keep an eye out very soon for more normal content.

Sort:  

It's a great feeling isn't it?

Congrats buddy. I am still living with it. Hope to catch you soon.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77