Steam for Steem – Burn the Debt, Go AheadsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago (edited)
Steem's train goes full steam ahead
CC0

Burn SBD, burn debt, promote posts and shake up the Promoted section a bit.

How It Works

You can find the details in this post. Also, feel free to ask me in the comment section.
In short, I will use 90% of the posts' reward to burn SBD by promoting steemians' posts that someone thought worthwhile to promote already.

2nd Q&A

Q: Why don't you promote the posts already?
A: I've said that I'll promote the posts by powering down. Steem has a good feature that doesn't let you powering down until you have more SP than 10 times of your account creation fee. That means I can only power down if I will reach the ~300+ SP zone.

Q: Why don't you vote with random weight?
A: As I've said before, I could only set my voting weight when I will reach the number of SP that enable this option. As soon as I can set my voting weight, I will.

Latest Promotion Data

03.05. (SBD)03.06. (SBD)
Last 30 days2,5642,507
Last 7 days441397

Note that, @pipes cannot promote posts until it can power down.

Thank you for supporting the network (it's me and you) with your vote!


≋ Follow, like, comment, reblog, share or PM me – the power is yours from now! ≋
You could Send Me STEEM/SBD, or Buy Me a Coffee by fiat if you wish, however, any level and type of support is optional and fully voluntary. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74