TOTAL 20$ !!1$ TO 20 RANDOM WINNERS...DAILY FREE STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY 12th January..

in #steem7 years ago


If you vote and my post reach 40 votes, in 7 days I will send to 20$ to random winners of 1 $ each!!

Thanks to everyone who upvoted!

Sort:  

Upvoted @pioner21, have a nice day : )

Thank you so much my friend :))

Thank you for the attention dear @renchoo_))

Thank you my friend!!

I WILL PRAY TO THE BASS GOD!!! !(•̀ᴗ•́)و ̑̑

Wil lthis contest be successful ? would I win one of the prize ? :-) Future will tell

Ha yes it's true my friend!!

you want to try out my very first contest ? check my wall, for its last post :-)

Upvoted @pioner21 wish me luck ;)

Upped and send to friends. Have a good time!

Upvoted and followed. Thank you @pioner21.

You got a 1.96% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @pioner21!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62