You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Why I am not a millionaire yet.. Part 1: Procrastination

in #steem7 years ago

You're a male version of me. I like every word you used on this post coz I can relate. :-)

I procrastinate a lot lately instead of taking action and making my businesses bigger and better. But my goal is always listed on my wall so I won't lose my focus.

It was nice to meet you man, looking forward to more genuine talk. :-)

Sort:  

Thanks for your response. You're definitely the closest female version of me that I have yet to encounter. I dig it ;)

Good stuff. My picture of my Audi R8 is right above my PC screen every single day. It feels like I have owned it for the past 3 months already LOL. That's the power of setting goals and visualizing. Not the fact that it necessarily motivates you, but rather that there is no distinct difference between visualizing something in your head, and seeing it in reality. So as long as you consistently keep (visual) sight of what it is you want to obtain, it will simply become second nature, and your life will adjust around that new standard. Simple Law of Attraction :) My bio ;)

Talk soon sister.

100% agree brother.

Whenever I see my dream board, it motivated me to get up in the morning and stay focus on my business. I put at least 10 properties photos, travel pics such as Paris and Northern Lights and financial freedom pics.

I can imagine you rollin' with that Audi! ;-)

Just like what Earl Nightingle said, "the strangest secret is; What you imagine, you become".

Let's work on our goal brother! We can do it! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43