You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem (STEEM) Cash Out

in #steem7 years ago

I checked and created BitShares wallet. Will publish a post about selling STEEM to Ethereum, Dash and BitShares soon. My preferences are Ethereum and Litecoin when exchanging to fiat (USD/PHP). 👍😊 BitShare is good for investing I believe.

Sort:  

Excellent! Great to see that you got started with Bitshares. I have been doing very well with Bitshares for the past couple months.

Salamat! I would want the best one for using in the Philippines and/or the US. I can open another account if necessary, I just need to know the steps.

I will try to SELL Ethereum/Litecoin at https://pinoybitcoinexchange.com if Bitcoin is still unavailable at Coins.ph in January 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69