You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [LIVE] SteemTracked.com - Steemit User Analytics Tool ☑️

in #steem7 years ago

Awesome, that looks pretty nice and gives me a good overview of which tags earn me the most upvotes. It would also be nice to see an average reward per post in a certain tag, do you think that's something that could be added?

For example if Ihave 10 posts in steemit and 5 in steemdev and the total rewards are $60 and $50, it looks like steemit earned me more. But on average steemdev got me $10 per post and steemit only $6 per post. That would be useful info :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback and that's something that can be added into hashtag performance search. My mind is still in developer mode so I might be able to add it in today ;)

Added :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50