You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Complete Steemit Etiquette Guide (Revision 2.0) -Homage

in #steem3 years ago

Good day!

My name is Andrew. I'm from Russia. I don't know English well, so I use Google translator. Please excuse me for the incorrect construction of sentences or individual phrases.

I recently became interested in the Steemit platform and started doing my first publications. While studying Steemit, I found two communities from Russia. But I think that they do not quite correspond to the promotion and development of the Steemit platform in Russia. Often I was not able to get answers from community members to various questions about using Steemit. Participants are mostly interested in monetizing their posts.

I believe that Steemit has great prospects for the future. Therefore, I created the Russian-speaking community RSC (RusSteemCom) - Russian Steemit Community. I am interested in global projects and previously I had to participate in them, including on a national scale.

As you know, the biggest problem for new users is the lack of information in their native language. Therefore, first of all, I decided to combine separate sources and resources and create a full-fledged encyclopedia for Russian-speaking Steemit users. You cannot invite guests to the community if they do not understand where they are and ask questions: Where am I? What is it? And where should you press? And many others.

At the moment, I have translated this Complete Guide to Etiquette into Russian and posted it in the community. Pay attention to the numbering of paragraphs. Item number 18 in your publication is repeated twice. Therefore, the total number of points should be 30!

In the future, I plan to Russify the FAQ and further collect other information for its translation into Russian. In the future, I will gather a team of like-minded people and we will develop our community to the level of the largest Steemit representative office in Russia. It may look great now, but I'm ready for it.

If you have information about working on the Steemit platform, rules, requirements, instructions, etc., then please provide links to them for translation into Russian. I would be very grateful to you for that!

I do not ask for material support in the form of Steem or Steem Power tokens (although it would certainly not interfere))), but I ask you to take control of our community, periodically take an interest in our development and give advice within the framework of a single Steemit development concept

Thank you for the attention. I hope that reading my letter was not tiresome for you.

Best wishes Andrey and RSC (RusSteemCom).

Sort:  

@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 excuse for troubling. Please read my comment above. At the beginning of this post @steem.history it was stated that in translating it, the author will receive a small reward. However, I did not wait for it. Our community has recently been created, but has already taken big steps towards its development in Russia. Even a little help would be invaluable. Thank you for the attention!

какая драма! бесплодные усилия любви к Стимиту -- королева в восхищении 🤓

I really enjoyed reading this post! It's so good to read the ins and outs of Steemit. One can never go wrong when reading this guide and you can always refer back to it when in doubt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46