Votes

in #steem6 years ago

It seems that price dictates all

Well we all already knew that.

Vote selling is down and I have been giving away extra votes when I see some great content. I have steem built up in this account but I have stopped buying delegation until the price recovers. Well mainly until the price recovers enough that people come back

image

Sort:  

Activity drops off so much when the price drops like this. Can't imagine how slow things will be if we drop back down to 7c steem. Based on some of the low end predictions of BTC, this could happen. Would be a good time to invest even $700 and pick up 10,000 steem...that would be crazy.

I wonder how many of those who moaned that they got in too late, will buy steem if it goee to 7c.

Onky yourself to blame if you dont and it goes up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74