500 Followers!!! I've reached a new Milestone - THANK YOU ALL !!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem8 years ago

I know I know, I certainly have quite a few dead followers but I don't care I thank you all!

I'm not far from reaching rep 65 too and all this is thanks to you!

Be Cool - Be Fair - Steem on!

Source : PixabaySteemwhales

If you like my post please, upvote and follow @pickoum

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

congrats! :) keep up the hard work! upvoted

Thank you very much!! ^^

Congratulations on your milestone :D

thank you very much! You are a part of this success ;)

Wow - well done. There must be a reason for that so I've followed you :)

lol - I already had so you're doing something right bigtime!

Lol thank you @healingherb ^^ I already follow you too. That's how Steemit works! ;)

Thank you for posting @pickoum.

Very nice....Congratulations! We are happy for you and wish you many more such successes. Appreciate you being on the Steemit platform and bringing your 'joi d'livre' with you. Please correct the spelling...it is 'joy of life' but sounds so much better in Francais.

All the best to you and yours. A bientot.

Thanks for your reply @bleujay I think you want to say "joie de vivre" ;) that's fun because for me it sounds better in english lol "joy of life" ah ah thanks bleujay
A bientot :)

many many congratulations

Thank you very much @nidtyg :)

Many congratulations on your milestone keep it up, voted up!

@simonjay thank you very much for your reply :)

Congratulations. Keep it up.

Thank you @ace108. Sure I'm not enough active this time I need a boost :p

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56