You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting an Outreach Program for Steem #2 : Regional Leaders

in #steem5 years ago

Interesting work you expose here @pennsif ... I would love to be part of this work, as Regional Leader. ... Although you do not give details on which regions or areas you will address in the first instance.

My country is Venezuela and I think it is very important to disseminate Steem here, as it is a great work tool for content creators and that it also represents a new lifestyle for many (I include myself).
I would like to reduce the typical question of:
What is that? (Accompanied by a face of disbelief)

Steem is a network of opportunities, it deserves to be disclosed. Greetings, keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Perfect...! I will get into this. Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62