Show your support for Steem and get it on Netcoins

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

I am sure most of you already know about it (and voted) but in case someone has been missing it, let me tell you there is a great opportunity for us, Steemit users, to get our favorite cryptocurrency on another exchange called Netcoins that is currently running a public voting on what new crypto they will list.

QmdMrP2kyjz2JCkHc643dcebpChFnCqh9MmUG6WXCFYhgL.png

So how can you show your support for Steem? It is actually very easy. Go to this site, scroll down to where the nominated cryptocurrencies are listed and cast your vote in there. Then, you just confirm your vote by clicking on a link that Netcoins will send you via email.

As you can see, Steem is currently occupying the top spot, which is fantastic - we are very close to winning the free listing for it - but Verge is just some 200 votes behind right now so we need to maintain the top spot until the very end of the voting which is tomorrow.

Getting listed on Netcoins will surely come with many benefits for Steem and it should help rise its price too so those of you who have not voted yet, make sure to do so :)

Thanks for your cooperation guys!



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

Already cast my vote for today! I hope we are able to keep the momentum going, and are able to stay in the top spot for the next few days. Thanks for raising more awareness of this contest :)

I am pretty confident we will defend the top spot :) I know you wrote a post about Netcoins too, I need to check it out :)

I hope so. As long as people don't stop voting because they feel overconfident in winning. But I think we will be able to defend it now that so many people are aware and writing about it.

DONE!! Twice again. We gonna win this thing! ✌️

Great job buddy :) Yeah, Steem will dominate this contest ;)

Great minds thinks a like. Just made a meme contest for the same purpose lol:)) Let's go!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I just saw that but I suck at creating memes I guess - haven´t come up with any in my entire life so far :D

Yeah well, first time for me as well, haha. Just thought to contribute to the cause!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62978.31
ETH 2546.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76