You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm a proud steemian: A thanks to our witnesses and community.

in #steem4 years ago

Aww, that was a nice read :) Especially from someone who I thought was not interested in Steem that much anymore. I have said that many times in many posts and comments but this epic uprising of our community has made me prouder than I had ever been, even if we were to lose I thought but now I am more and more confident that we will come out of it as the ultimate winners. Moreover, as I mentioned in my yesterday post, the crypto world is watching and supporting us ;) Did you know that CuKoin, after watching our brave fight, want to list us? ;)

Sort:  

Hah I'm always in the back line watching! Yeah I heard that and that's exactly my point! We are recieving a lot of acknowledgment from the outside world!

Exactly ;) Well, their tweet literally made my day...

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW7VNUiBwNB4RguEWEEYWYU7wsTe4gERMDykyo6fpBUYGpaXHWPqjCMMou3fn56W81bTerie6SVfCN1m5rWK5iYzEcn.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58521.00
ETH 2488.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39