15 SBI giveaway: nominate Steemians with 0% self-voting

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

I am excited to come up with another giveaway to reward some inspirational members of our community.

This time around, we will take a closer look at (non)self-voting. My own self-voting rate usually oscillates around 20% so I am far from being a role model here but I know there are Steemians out there who never upvote their own posts and comments.

IMG_20170902_165926.jpg

However, I think many of them are just so unselfish that they would never join an initiative like this on their own. But they surely have some friends and fellow Steemians who know about their selfless behavior and who will be willing to nominate them to this challenge :)

So if you know some Steemians with 0% self-voting, please write their user names down in the comment section below. Everyone can submit up to 3 names. The giveaway will be open for 7 days from now until the payout of this post. Then, I will review all submitted entries and pick 5 unselfish Steemians who will be rewarded with 3 SBI shares each.

Thank you for your cooperation, I am looking forward to your entries :)



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

@mariannewest
@simplymike
@kaerpediem

All three are great members of steem and very unselfish. They are all the opposite of this and give all they've got here.

Thank you so much, I will check them out (but two of them are already somewhat familiar to me ;)

Thanks for the nomination, @fitinfun

Posted using Partiko Android

I've been on the lookout for accounts with 0% self votes and would really benefit from getting an extra SBI share.
I was nominated too, but regarding the size of my account, If I win, I'll be paying forward your generosity to the smaller accounts :0)

My nominations:
@curatorcat
@nurseanne84
@krazzytrukker

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, a what a nice gesture from you :) Thanks for your nominations!

Hi @phortun

Nice challenge you came up with 👍.

I would nominate these three great and active Steemians.
Of course without self votes or selfish behavior.

@grizzabella
@kissi
@jeenger

Best wishes

Posted using Partiko Android

Danke @misan für die Nominierung!

Thank you so much for your nominations :) Looking forward to checking them.

... I know there are Steemians out there who never upvote their own posts and comments.

Very nice initiative again, but I guess you are aware that some accounts, even if not upvoting themselves are voting for their socket puppets.
Not to point at others, let me point at myself: I could nominate for example @davidorcamuriel because this account has a self-vote rate of 0 %. However about 10 % of its votes are reserved for @jaki01 ... and @jaki01 controls the current voting activity of @davidorcamuriel. So of course I won't be 'naughty' enough to nominate @davidorcamuriel. :)

OK, let me check some friends accounts to see who of them didn't upvote himself recently (and at the same time produces high quality content) ... I hereby nominate:

I am sure they really deserve every additional support.

That is a very good point and I am aware of this possibility but I cannot see a reasonable way for me to check on this particular issue so I will have to rely on the participants´ honesty this time ;) Btw, I am already excited about how great the response has been, it really feels good to know we have so many amazing unselfish people in our community!

Thanks for your support and your nominations, @jaki01 :)

I have three 0% self voters that came immediately to mind: @ashtv @steevc @pennsif - well worth following and worthy competition entrants....

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for thinking of us @cryptocurator. #wearethe0% :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have a small amount of self voting - I might be a one percenter!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome, will check them out! Thanks :)

I nominate these three no self voting and unselfish steemians:

Some familiar names here :) Thanks, great entry!

wow! Thanks a lot for the nomination.

@astrophoto.kevin
@altobee
@misan

These are my nominations, all three are really great and unselfish steemians :)

Excellent. Thank you for the submission :)

Oh vielen Dank dir!☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Sehr gerne :)

What a nice idea! 👍🏻😃

I nominate these no self voting and unselfish user

@grizzabella
@altobee
@misan

Have a nice day

Awww, wie lieb von dir 😘

Auch dir vielen Dank!☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Great, thank you for your nominations! :)

I would like thank @simplymike for the nomination, I do believe I may have a self upvote or 2 early on here that may disqualify me.

But I would like to nominate 3 of the nicest people here, several more come to mind, but these are the ones that have helped me to feel welcome. They have given great advice, comments, and support.

@janton
@denmarkguy
@manorvillemike

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your honesty and great nominations, you must be a very good Steemian yourself :)

Howdy sir krazzytrukker! Thank you for the nomination. You are a great addition to steemit so it's a pleasure talking to you!

Hello @phortun and thank you for this great opportunity. I'd like to nominate three of my friends: @melinda010100, @roxy-cat and @cryptoandcoffee.

Awesome, thank you for nominating them! :)

My pleasure 😉

Wow! Thanks for this winning nomination, @erikah! I appreciate you so much, my dear friend!

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58