You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem 24 hour volume is 3.4 million. EOS 24 hour volume is 1.4 billion. What does this mean to you?

in #steem6 years ago

I talked to an EOS person on Telegram and got this reply...

TELEGRAM.jpg

As you said I also think they will have some big challenges ahead and needing to prove themselves to do something. I can also see that EOS attracts a lot of cool kids that wants to jump on the next Blockchain project... Steem is useable right now and have a big head start... If some EOS users are barely right now interested in Steem then why would they be interested in EOS social media? But I hope all succeeds since I think that will only be win-win for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22