A New Way of Looking at Steem Blockchain

in #steem5 years ago

Today I want to talk about my latest Realisation after I tried the Steemvoter service

Speedy.jpg

I truly think this could 100x the efficiency of everything on this Steem Blockchain. Truly making it a Content Creator empowerment network!

Sort:  

I think that a Steemit Patreon would help you. Patreon automatically sets money to content creators chosen by their fans, whether the fans have time to actually watch the content or not.

I waited a couple of hours after you posted this video before I voted for it, because I wanted to actually see this video before I voted.

If a Steemit equivalent of Patreon was available, I could just white-list you, or another Steemian, and have the system automatically vote for their content once per day, or once per video.

I watch content of @louisthomas. I even send them 1 mBTC per month. When I find out from YouTube that they uploaded another video, I have to manually open Steemit and vote for them.

I usually watch @louisthomas video off line, so I could just trust Steemit to automatically vote for every post (I do it manually now), and watch Louis' videos off line while skipping Steemit.

It would be the same, even better, for Louis, as then they would be voted for the minute they post their article, but I don't know whether it would be good for Steemit itself.

When I do manually open the website, I at the same time see content of other creators, including yourself, and have a chance to see other actions on Steemit. If I just automatically voted for Steemians (while downloading their content from elsewhere - YouTube) it would prevent Steemit platform from growing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97