You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Vote - Express your opinion now

in #steem4 years ago

Hey @paulag, are you still interested in buying Steem (just over 50 is what I have)? I thought I'd ask as I need to cash out to put it toward my first aid kit fund. I've done this before with a few other Steemians if you want a reference. If so, I'm on Discord at FirebirdVelitas#4492. Thanks! :)

Sort:  

not at the moment, but next time I have cash i will contact you and see if you are selling then. sorry!

No worries, just thought I'd check since you had posted about it before!

No worries, just thought
I'd check since you had posted
About it before!

                 - phoenixwren


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24