Sort:  

Exactly right? There are some days I just can't face looking at my inbox due to all the spam and crap that is in there!

I might jump on this ideafactory tag, there is one idea that's been bugging me since i joined steemit but i don't have the know how to accomplish, I'd love to work with our developers and crowdfund it.

You should. Even if nobody does anything now the idea will be preserved on the blockchain forever - maybe someone will see it or find it at a later date and do something with it. Or you could get useful feedback. It is worth trying and putting it out there. I think there are a lot of ideas that just get wasted because people don't know what to do with them. Modern technology gives the potential to connecting the ideas with the people who have the technical abilities to put them into practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99