Steem concept - Crowdsourced articles - Split of earnings!

in #steem7 years ago

Hi fellow steemers,

I have been thinking about a way to improve the content I will be writing.
I think the strength of Steem is to give the relevant content to each one of us and put quality content at the top of the feeds.

An idea I have is to create crowdsourced articles about videogames or sports.

How would it work?

  1. I will ask you guys what kind of topics you would like to see covered by the article.
    1.a For example, on videogames, would you prefer articles on new games or reviews of old games. Would you prefer a review of sports games of the week or tactical analysis of one game...

  2. You comment telling me what you would like to read.
    2.a The comment that is the most upvoted gets the slot and I will write series of articles about this subject.

As you can see, if you think you have an idea of a topic that would be interesting for the crowd, go ahead because thanks to upvotes, you also have your rating impacted :) Since the voter will have an important impact, I will see how to reward him with the earnings I would get through the comments & upvotes.

Ok, let's give it a try, what kind of articles would you like to read here?
I will write one by end of the day according to the best comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62028.87
ETH 3416.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48