Coming back after 3 years of inactivity

in #steem3 years ago

For the past 3 years, I thought that steem has gone down and forgotten. But to my surprise, the community are still active and are still earning. My friend Eden, the person who recommended me this site is still active. Though the last post that he had was still about 3 months ago.

The reason why I was inactive is because I was trading bitcoin for the past 3 years. I was good and I was happy with it. I just came along here seeing steem's trend stagnant for a couple of years.

I am hopeful that I can grow my account this year.

Sort:  

You can follow me and be update with my trading. I will be posting my trading here for some update and analysis on the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57