You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What STEEM Really Needs Is A Dolphin-Booster Program As Evidenced By @fulltimegeek!!!

in #steem7 years ago

I totally agree with what your saying. I think it's alot of the middle class or dolphins that are doing a lot of work to curate new members and really get down in the trenches helping everyone else.
As one of them, if your not lucky to get this support or get noticed by a whale it can be a struggle. I find since I spend so much time engaging with new members you never see much of a gain in your posting rewards as well, they can only give back so much, but then again that's not what it's all about.
I hope other people see your idea and take notice, there is certainly alot of exciting things happening here on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57