You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It begins. Big Money Flowing into the first Smart Media Token. Appics ICO

in #steem7 years ago

Hey man, I really need to get on steemit chat and reach out to you, but I just noticed your siting on just over 10k free SP. If your interested were looking for more rented delegated steem power for @silvergoldbotty and would be willing to do a long term arrangement if you prefer.

Sort:  

The 10k is for my personal use. I have you guys on my list for delegation, but most of my existing leasees are holding on tight. Might take a while for them to let go. Maybe if the SBD price drops back down to $1.

Yeah I bet, thanks man. I figured you'd be keeping a bit. It's been damn hard to find some. Really appreciate you have us in the list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44